100% Fruit Recipes

1011 Views 11 replies
Scott B.

As a member of this amazing community, I am sure you have made some recipes yourself without following ones provided by NutriBullet.

So...

What are some of the recipes you have come up with yourself that are 100% Fruit?

I look forward to seeing what you come up with! 

-Scott

Okay, here is a fruit blend I've hand on a few occasions. I like.. White Peaches Pear or Pear Red Grapes another is Pineapple Orange Peach or Orange Peach Banana
Love these simple combos Joseph! Thanks for sharing! :-)
My pleasure Scott! The pear ones are very light and refreshing, espcially over ice on a hot Summer day.
I agree. I get carried away thinking there has to be so many varieties of ingredients in each of my Blasts, that I forget it sometimes is a nice alternative to keep things SIMPLE!
I have never tried drinking my blasts over ice...What a great idea! Isn't it amazing how the simplest tweaks to a drink make all the difference!?
I am new with nutribullet and had a question. I have nerve damage on the right side of my face check and behind the eye area. What would be a good drink to help with the pain?
cdisilva wrote: I am new with nutribullet and had a question. I have nerve damage on the right side of my face check and behind the eye area. What would be a good drink to help with the pain?
Making sure you get a good balance of foods high in B Vitamins can help support healthy nerve function. Include foods like raw oats, beans, spinach, peas, broccoli, flax seeds, walnuts, avocados, spirulina and chlorella in you Blasts. Here are some great recipes: http://www.nutriliving.com/recipes/whirled-peas, http://www.nutriliving.com/recipes/swanks-ms-tonic