Please use this form for health related questions only. For all other questions please contact customer service.

How can products be certified gluten-free if they are in a facility that processes wheat?

1 Answer
3 years ago

Dietitian's Answer

Manufacturing facilities will have a designated area for gluten-free items. Our superfoods are made in facilities that have these practices, however since they also package wheatgrass, we are required to state this on our label.

Community Answers

There are no community answers for this question yet. Be the first!

You must be signed in to answer. Sign In or Register for Free