Ask
Please use this form for health related questions only. For all other questions please contact customer service.

What can I use instead of soybeans?

I am allergic to soy products and would like to know what alternative protein source I could use.

1 Answer
3 years ago

Community Answers

You must be signed in to answer. Sign In or Register for Free

Alternative plant-based protein products include nuts and seeds. Nuts can include walnuts, almonds. Seeds can include hemp seeds, chia, and flax seeds. There are other products like almond milk and cashew milk that can be added as a liquid for your smoothies.

You must be signed in to answer. Sign In or Register for Free