Ask
Please use this form for health related questions only. For all other questions please contact customer service.

Is the SuperFood Cleansing Greens gluten-free?

I was told it is not gluten free, if so I do not see any wheat, barley, rye or oats in the ingredients.

1 Answer
2 years ago

Dietitian's Answer

Our Superfood Cleansing Greens contains wheatgrass (which does not technically contain gluten) so we are not allowed to call it gluten-free. However, all other ingredients are gluten-free. Read here for more on wheatgrass: http://www.coeliac.org.au/faqs/

Community Answers

There are no community answers for this question yet. Be the first!

You must be signed in to answer. Sign In or Register for Free