Ask
Please use this form for health related questions only. For all other questions please contact customer service.

Are your products gluten free and whey free?

I am on a gluten free diet and am sentive to Whey

1 Answer
1 year ago

Dietitian's Answer

We do not use whey in our protein powder. We are vegan and whey is from dairy. For many of our products, we have an allergy statement:

Allergen Information
Manufactured in a place that processes milk, eggs, soy, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish.

For specific products, please check for the allergen information statement.

Community Answers

There are no community answers for this question yet. Be the first!

You must be signed in to answer. Sign In or Register for Free